Library Board of Trustees

  • 4:30 pm
  • 3rd Wednesday of each month
  • Library Conference Room
    304 Iowa Avenue
    Muscatine, Iowa 52761
  • Jane Daufeldt
    Board President
  • Jon Moravec
  • Krista Regennitter
  • Diana Gradert

  • Nancy Dew
  • Bret Olson
  • Peggy Gordon
  • Dr. Jarod Johnson
The responsibilities of this Board include:
  • Overseeing management of the library by the Library Director
  • Employing and remove the Library Director as necessary
  • Approving the expenditure of money allocated by City Council to the library
  • Approving the library budget for submission to City Council
The 9 members of this Board serve 6-year terms with a maximum of 2 full terms. One member is a resident of Muscatine County.